EVENTS


Join our events around the Australia.
two women coding - a background image

Upcoming Events

Sydney
Saturday 5 th May 2018
More Info
10:00 - 16:00
JavaScript and Node at CoderAcademy

Workshops on JavaScript and Node.js. If by any means you want to be involved in organisation feel free to contact us. Registration is now opened, follow the link 'More info'

Past Events

Melbourne
17 March 2018
10:00 - 16:00

Introduction to JavaScript for beginners + Node.js, Express.js & React.js

Brisbane
10 March 2018
10:00 - 16:00

Introduction to JavaScript for beginners

Sydney
Saturday 24 th February 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Sydney
Saturday 18th November 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Melbourne
Saturday 21st October 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Melbourne
Monday 25st September 2017
18:00 - 20:00

This workshop will have you geared to score your 1st dev role!

Sydney
Saturday 23rd September 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Melbourne
Saturday 26th August 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Sydney
Saturday 22nd July 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Sydney
Thursday 27th April 2017
18:00 - 20:30
Melbourne
Saturday 25th March 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 25th February 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 19th November 2016
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 24th September 2016
11:00 - 14:00
Sydney
Saturday 10th September 2016
10:00 - 15:00