EVENTS


Join our events around the Australia.
two women coding - a background image

Upcoming Events

Sydney
Saturday 18th November 2017
More Info
10:00 - 16:00
NodeDay at CoderAcademy

A free coding full day Node workshops for women. Node.js + Express.js Intro workshop and NodeBots - workshop with hardware. If you are interested to help/sponsor/mentor contact us via email.

Brisbane
Saturday 9 th December 2017
More Info
10:00 - 16:00

A free full day workshop on Introduction to ExpressJS and NodeJS. Registration via eventbrite.

Past Events

Melbourne
Saturday 21st October 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Melbourne
Monday 25st September 2017
18:00 - 20:00

This workshop will have you geared to score your 1st dev role!

Sydney
Saturday 23rd September 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Melbourne
Saturday 26th August 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Sydney
Saturday 22nd July 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Sydney
Thursday 27th April 2017
18:00 - 20:30
Melbourne
Saturday 25th March 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 25th February 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 19th November 2016
10:00 - 15:00
Sydney
Saturday 24th September 2016
11:00 - 14:00
Sydney
Saturday 10th September 2016
10:00 - 15:00